Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Verdin

Ruben Verdin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Verdin
"The staff is always nice and polite and great customer service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Maez

Stephanie Maez

May 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Maez
"I lost my sence of direction,🤦‍♀️. So I stopped to ask...was thankful for the employee's help!😊"
Profile photo of andrew dineen

andrew dineen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew dineen
"This five stars is for the agent Yazaret She helped me with my question, fixed and updated my file, and was super friendly. We all hate having to call places to get things changed, or ask questions, but Yazaret made it so so easy, especially me working graveyard and unable to make it in a physical location, but she helped me quickly and was super professional and kind If you have to call the office for anything, ask for this helpful agent and you won’t be Disappointed"
Profile photo of Sonja Burgal

Sonja Burgal

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Burgal
"An absolute joy! I never knew insurance dealing could be fun. Terreaux is a breath of the freshest air! Thank you for this rare gem of an individual. Made my day!"
Profile photo of Lisalyn Jones

Lisalyn Jones

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisalyn Jones
"I moved to Utah was able to keep same insurance. I also had an opportunity to speak to Terreaux that made my transition easy. He was kind informative felt like I am in great hands thank you! I will recommend this office because of him."
Profile photo of shakka9 Pry

shakka9 Pry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shakka9 Pry
"Vary helpful and Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of K Y

K Y

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Y
"Terreaux Williams provided me with not only a great deal for auto insurance but life insurance as well. He was nothing short of professional and thorough. All my questions were answered, leaving my mind at ease. 10/5 stars hands down."
Profile photo of Steve Kimmerling

Steve Kimmerling

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kimmerling
"Being a child of autism even at my age going online to post this particular message has been very difficult; so to have someone help me in any way is a blessing! And then there are times when you are able to talk to a human being about the issues that help you not just financially, but emotionally, when you find out; you not only have better outcomes and assurances with the person you're speaking with than you have for the last 20 years! To me insurance is what it is, you either trust what you're doing with the people you're doing it with; or you need to move to a place where you can find that trust and with Mike's office, and especially with Susanna being my helpful angel by signing me up I have found trust! And by helping me with my insurance issues; and saving me money they have been a godsend! Especially in the days ahead! So, thank you for helping me PS..and I'm sure to pass on how well you have treated me to my friends and associates! Sincerely, Steven Kimmerling"
Profile photo of Pam Amodeo

Pam Amodeo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Amodeo
"I’ve worked for and had insurance with a well known carrier for nearly 3 decades and was stunned and dismayed when I was sent a notification my home owners policy would not be renewed when I haven’t had a single claim. I called it quits with my carrier for this reason and had reached out months ago to Terreaux Williams for insurance on the horse trailer my previous carrier wouldn’t insure. Terreaux provided me with several policies with excellent coverages at very reasonable premiums. I’m moving all of my policies to Stare Farm because of the great service provided by Terreaux and State Farm 👌"
Profile photo of Jeaneen Beauchamp

Jeaneen Beauchamp

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaneen Beauchamp
"What I thought was going to be very short phone call (due to the massive amounts of calls), it turned out to be one of the best because of Terreaux Willams, He provided the best customer service I’ve had in a long time! He took his time to find out what I actually needed, he explained things thoroughly, and Was very supportive throughout the whole conversation. I have to say this is a prime example of perfect customer service! I am glad I answered my phone Thank you You made my day!"
Profile photo of Jalissa Vergara

Jalissa Vergara

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalissa Vergara
"Susana Ramirez was absolutely amazing! Super helpful and very sweet/patient. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of Margarito Cuevas

Margarito Cuevas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarito Cuevas
"Great agency! Quetzalli is always ready to help and answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Lewis
"Terreaux always does a fantastic job for me. Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of MaElena Soto

MaElena Soto

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaElena Soto
"Great State Farm agency. I highly recommend. From customer service to professionalism. Karla has exceeded this and more."
Profile photo of Bryan Izguerra

Bryan Izguerra

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Izguerra
"I had a great experience with Quetzalli made everything simple and easy on the life insurance policies I recommend this place"
Profile photo of Ronni-Marie Garcia

Ronni-Marie Garcia

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronni-Marie Garcia
"I had a great experience with Jackie on setting up an additional vehicle to my policy and setting up Life Insurance. She was very patient and thorough on explaining things to me. Thank You State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Josh Marsh

Josh Marsh

July 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Marsh
"I would never recommend this place to even my worst enemy. I was given false information that lead to me buying a policy I did not need. I only found out after trying to file a claim that I was not covered. I called the office and they refused to admit their mistake or to refund the policy. These people are snakes! What a bunch of liars and thieves. Do not go here unless you have too much money to buy things you can never use…"
Profile photo of yup it happened!

yup it happened!

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by yup it happened!
"Thier service is garbage. Ladies were rude each time. They quoted me. 313.00. Then next month I get a bill. For 614.00 . So they doubled it. And told me it wasn't a mistake. I contacted my attorney. About it. He said. There rip offs. And they ARE. I LITERALLY JUST got a quote, stuck price for 6 months. 232.00 same insurance. And everything. Straight garbage 🗑. State farm! of Las Vegas!"
Profile photo of Raymond Mallett

Raymond Mallett

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Mallett
"Jackie was very helpful in assisting me with car insurance, and she has a good sense of humor!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Garcia
"My policy expired I didn’t even noticed no one call me to renew or email me . Now my 2 trucks and the car have no insurance and I can’t renew my registrations I would not recommend you guys to come here . If you get in to car accident they take to long to help you to"
Profile photo of Viridiana Hernández

Viridiana Hernández

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Hernández
"Yazaret and Quetzalli were incredibly kind and helpful throughout our auto and life insurance process. Thank you so much! 🙂"
Profile photo of Angell and BJ

Angell and BJ

December 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Angell and BJ
"Called to get HO-6 insurance and wouldn't help me because I dont have other insurance with their office, though I am a State Farm client! I would under my own agent but in a different state and they can't do NV. Service sucked!"
Profile photo of Alma Chavez

Alma Chavez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Chavez
"Karla Saavedra was a great help with helping me get car insurance. She was very patient and made sure I had the best quality help. She’s the reason I stuck with State Farm! Im extremely satisfied with this insurance company because of her thank you."
Profile photo of Rhianna ross

Rhianna ross

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhianna ross
"Quetzali has been the best agent I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to get me an amazing rate. I highly recommend asking for her when you call in."
Profile photo of Victor Orozco

Victor Orozco

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Orozco
"Muy buena atención y muy amables, de Manuel."